StarLadder ImbaTV S2, the last minor before EPICENTER starts tomorrow


We are gonna witness a new patch play by pro’s in Dota 2 minor – StarLadder ImbaTV Season 2 starts 12 June 2019 5 pm Malaysian time.

Eight teams will begin their fight in Kiev, Ukraine whereas top 2 confirms a slot at EPICENTER Major, the last Dota 2 Major before The International 9.

For the Minor, the eight teams will be split into two groups of four and they will battle in a GSL-format – the two best teams of each group progressing into the playoffs. This means that for the two teams at the bottom of each group, the minor is shorter and ends early for them.

Below are the teams and groups:

Group A

  • Anvorgesa
  • Alliance
  • Winstrike

Group B

  • Team Sirius
  • Ninjas in Pyjamas
  • compLexity Gaming
  • Mineski

Tomorrow the opening match will be between EHOME and Team Anvorgesa at 5pm local Malaysian time. All of series of StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor will be in Best of 3 except the final which of course will be Best of 5.

Finalist of StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor will confirm slots in the EPICENTER Major.